Spotlight On Entertainment is now TVMusic Network

September 05, 2012

2012 Sunday Night Football Schedule

Football is back. NBC's Football Night in America kicks off tonight in New York.

Bob Costas, Al Michaels and Chris Collinsworth are back. The official season starts on Wednesday, September 5th.

 Check out the complete schedule below:

Wed. Sept 5 NFL Kickoff Dallas Cowboys at New York Giants


Sun. Sept 9 Week 1 Pittsburgh Steelers at Denver Broncos


Sun. Sept. 16 Week 2 Detroit Lions at San Francisco 49ers


Sun. Sept. 23 Week 3 New England Patriots at Baltimore Ravens


Sun. Sept. 30 Week 4 New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles


Sun. Oct. 7 Week 5 San Diego Chargers at New Orleans Saints


Sun. Oct. 14 Week 6 Green Bay Packers at Houston Texans


Sun. Oct. 21 Week 7 Pittsburgh Steelers at Cincinnati Bengals


Sun. Oct. 28 Week 8 New Orleans Saints at Denver Broncos


Sun. Nov. 4 Week 9 Dallas Cowboys at Atlanta Falcons


Sun. Nov. 11 Week 10 Houston Texans at Chicago Bears


Sun. Nov. 18 *Week 11 Baltimore Ravens at Pittsburgh Steelers


Thurs. Nov. 22 *Week 12 New England Patriots at New York Jets


Sun. Nov. 25 **Week 12 Green Bay Packers at New York Giants


Sun. Dec. 2 *Week 13 Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys


Sun. Dec. 9 *Week 14 Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers


Sun. Dec. 16 *Week 15 San Francisco 49ers at New England Patriots


Sun. Dec. 23 *Week 16 San Diego Chargers at New York Jets


Sun. Dec. 30 *Week 17 TBA


*Flex Week


**Thanksgiving Night Game
Web Analytics