Spotlight On Entertainment is now TVMusic Network

February 01, 2016

'RuPaul's Drag Race' announces season 8 cast

“RuPaul’s Drag Race" is celebrating its 100th episode this season as it premieres on Monday, March 7th at 9:00 PM ET/PT with a supersized 90-minute episode where contestants will compete for a $100,000 cash prize and the title of “America’s Next Drag Superstar.”  
The 12 hopefuls who will compete in the pop culture phenomenon that has taken the world by its weave include:
Acid Betty
Brooklyn, NY
TW: @acidbettyrocks, IG: @acidbetty
Bob The Drag Queen
New York, NY
TW: @thatonequeen, IG: @bobthedragqueen
Chi Chi DeVayne
Shreveport, LA
TW: @ChiChiDeVayne, IG: @cheechdevayne
Cynthia Lee Fontaine
Austin, TX
TW: @lee_fontaine, IG: @cynthialeefontaine
Dax ExclamationPoint
Savannah, GA
TW: @Daxclamation, IG: @daxclamation
Derrick Barry
Las Vegas, NV
TW: @DerrickBarry, IG: @derrickbarry
Kim Chi
Chicago, IL
TW: @KimChi_Chic, IG: @kimchi_chic
Laila McQueen
Gloucester, MA
TW: @LailaMcQueen, IG: @misslailamcqueen
Naomi Smalls
Redlands, CA
TW: @naomismallsduh, IG: @naomismalls
Naysha Lopez
Chicago, IL
TW: @nayshalopez, IG: @nayshalopez
Robbie Turner
Seattle, WA
TW: @TheRobbieTurner, IG: @therobbieturner
Thorgy Thor
Brooklyn, NY
TW: @ThorgyThor, IG: @thorgythor 
Host RuPaul Charles also serves as executive producer. 

No comments:

Web Analytics