Spotlight On Entertainment is now TVMusic Network

January 08, 2009


Bryton McClure
Debbie Morgan

The 40th NAACP Image Awards nominees were announced today during a press conference at The Beverly Hilton Hotel. Corbin Bleu, Audra McDonald, Keke Palmer, Nate Parker and Regina Taylor joined NAACP Image Awards Committee Chair, Clayola Brown, and Vicangelo Bulluck, Executive Producer of the telecast, to announce the categories and nominees. The 40th NAACP Image Awards will air live on Thursday, February 12 (8:00 – 10:00 PM ET/PT Tape-delayed) on FOX. [SOURCE]

Outstanding Actor in a Daytime Drama Series

Bryton McClure – "The Young And The Restless" (CBS)
Cornelius Smith, Jr. – "All My Children" (ABC)
Dan Martin – "The Bold and the Beautiful" (CBS)
Montell Williams – "The Guiding Light" (CBS)
Texas Battle – "The Bold and the Beautiful" (CBS)
Outstanding Actress in a Daytime Drama Series

Christel Khalil – "The Young And The Restless" (CBS)
Debbi Morgan – "All My Children" (ABC)
Eva Marcille – "The Young and the Restless" (CBS)
Nia Peeples – "The Young and the Restless" (CBS)
Tonya Lee Williams – "The Young and the Restless" (CBS)

No comments:

Web Analytics