Spotlight On Entertainment is now TVMusic Network

May 05, 2009

Green Day Annouces Tour

Reprise Records' Green Day, which is singer-guitarist Billie Joe Armstrong, bassist Mike Dirnt, and drummer Tre Cool have announced tour routing and on-sale dates for tickets to their first proper tour of the United States and Canada in more than three years. The tour begins July 3rd in Seattle's Key Arena and will cross North America through the summer, including a July 27th stop at New York City's Madison Square Garden, before finishing up with a show at the Forum in Los Angeles on August 25th. Ticket prices for the shows range in price from $25 to $49.50.

For a full list of dates, visit:

No comments:

Web Analytics