Spotlight On Entertainment is now TVMusic Network

December 14, 2013

Beyonce drops 'Self-Titled' album on iTunes

BeyonceBeyonce took the music industry by storm last night by releasing her new album quietly on itunes.

With no promotion or public appearances to help give the release some buzz, the R &B diva allowed social media and word of mouth to do it for her.

The album contains 14 songs and 17 videos with guests including Jay Z ("Drunk in Love"), Frank Ocean ("Superpower") and Drake ("Mine"). "Grown Woman" is included as a bonus video.

The singer released a 2:30 minute promo of her videos on her official YouTube page.

Track List:

1. Pretty Hurts
2. Haunted
3. Drunk in Love (Featuring Jay Z)
4. Blow/Cherry
5. Angel
6. Yoncé/Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine (Featuring Drake)
10. XO
11. Flawless (Featuring Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie)
12. Superpower (Featuring Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven
14. Blue (Featuring Blue Ivy)
1. Pretty Hurts - directed by Melina Matsoukas
2. Ghost - directed by Pierre Debusschere
3. Haunted - directed by Jonas Åkerlund
4. Drunk in Love - directed by Hype Williams
5. Blow - directed by Hype Williams
6. Angel - directed by @lilinternet
7. Yoncé - directed by Ricky Saiz
8. Partition - directed by Jake Nava
9. Jealous - directed by Beyoncé, Francesco Carrozzini & Todd Tourso
10. Rocket - directed by Beyoncé, Ed Burke & Bill Kirstein
11 .Mine - directed by Pierre Debusschere
12. XO - directed by Terry Richardson
13. ***Flawless - directed by Jake Nava
14. Superpower - directed by Jonas Åkerlund
15. Heaven -directed by Beyoncé & Todd Tourso
16. Blue - directed by Beyoncé, Ed Burke & Bill Kirstein
17. **BONUS VIDEO - Grown Woman - directed by Jake Nava

No comments:

Web Analytics