Spotlight On Entertainment is now TVMusic Network

April 07, 2014

Academy of Country Music Awards (ACM): complete list of winners

Miranda Lambert
The ACMs were held over the weekend in Las Vegas and were once again hosted by buddies Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan. 

Below is a complete list of winners:

Entertainer of the Year: George Strait
Male Vocalist of the Year: Jason Aldean
Female Vocalist of the Year: Miranda Lambert
Vocal Duo of the Year: Florida Georgia Line
Vocal Group of the Year: The Band Perry
New Artist of the Year: Justin Moore
Album of the Year: "Same Trailer Different Park," Kacey Musgraves; producers Luke Laird, Shane McAnally and Kacey Musgraves
Single Record of the Year: Mama's Broken Heart," Miranda Lambert
Song of the Year:: "I Drive Your Truck," Lee Brice; songwriters Jessi Alexander, Connie Harrington and Jimmy Yeary.
Video of the Year: "Highway Don't Care," Tim McGraw featuring Taylor Swift & Keith Urban
Vocal Event of the Year: "We Were Us," Keith Urban And Miranda Lambert
Web Analytics